City Of Colleyville, Texas

Date & Time

Closes: November 5, 2018 Beginning at 12:00 PM CST

Location

LOCATION 1: Public Works Fleet Services, 1601 Hall Johnson Rd., Colleyville, Texas 76034
Contact: Tim Mathis at tmathis@colleyville.com or 817-503-1373 or Dana Underwood at dunderwood@colleyville.com or 817-503-1360

LOCATION 2: Library, 110 Main St., Colleyville, Texas 76034
Contact: Mary Rodne at mrodne@colleyville.com or 817-503-1153 or Maria Hoefke at mhoefke@colleyville.com or 817-503-1162 or Joanne Caniano at jcaniano@colleyville.com or 817-503-1150

LOCATION 3: Fire, 5209 Colleyville Blvd., Colleyville, Texas 76034
Contact: Robert McKeown at rmckeown@colleyville.com or 817-503-1411 or Mark Cantrell at mcantrell@colleyville.com or 817-503-1408

LOCATION 4: Colleyville Center, 5301 Riverwalk Dr., Colleyville, Texas 76034
Contact: Leslie Hill at lhill@colleyville.com or 817-503-1328 or Pablo Lara Reyes at plara@colleyville.com or 817-503-1330

LOCATION 5: Municipal Court, 5201 Riverwalk Dr., Colleyville, Texas 76034
Contact: Karen Randolph at krandolph@colleyville.com or 817-503-1304

LOCATION 6: Police, 5201 Riverwalk Dr., Colleyville, Texas 76034
Contact: Chuck Tinsman at ctinsman@colleyville.com or 817-503-1223 or Brian Wilson at bwilson@colleyville.com or 817-503-1225

LOCATION 7: Police Evidence, 5201 Riverwalk Dr., Colleyville, Texas 76034
Contact: Kila Gurule at kgurule@colleyville.com or 817-503-1257 or Hillary Wreay at hwreay@colleyville.com or 817-503-1261

LOCATION 8: Public Works Water, 1601 Hall Johnson Rd., Colleyville, Texas 76034
Contact: Jon Escamilla at jescamilla@colleyville.com or 817-503-1376 or Robert Pinner at rpinner@colleyville.com or 817-503-1372

LOCATION 9: Public Works Sign Shop, 1601 Hall Johnson Rd., Colleyville, Texas 76034
Contact: Mike Campbell at mcampbell@colleyville.com or 817-503-1380 or Michael Norton at mnorton@colleyville.com or 817-503-1371

INSPECTION FOR ALL LOCATIONS: By appointment only.

Highlights

UNDER CONSTRUCTION - WILL BE OPEN FOR BIDDING ON OCTOBER 22nd!

Selling 149 Lots Including: 2009 Nissan UD 3300 Elgin GeoVac Street Sweeper, Enclosed Trailer, Tools & Shop Related Items, Electronics & Related, Holiday Decorations, Furniture & Home Furnishings, Sports & Recreational & Arts, Children's Furniture & Toys, Dog Beds, Bird Houses, Exercise Equipment, Fire & EMS Related Equipment, Janitorial Equipment & Supplies, Emergency Vehicles Accessories & Emergency Equipment, Intoxilyzer, T-Posts, Costume Jewelry, Suitcases & Bags, Confiscated/Personal Property, Gas Industry Related Items, HVAC Equipment, Tables & Chairs, Library Items & Furniture, Office Furniture & Equipment

Categories

Catalog - All Items (149) - Building & Construction Related (1) - Children's Furniture & Toys (19) - Confiscated/Personal Property (3) - Electronics & Related (4) - Emergency Vehicles Accessories & Emergency Equipment (3) - Exercise Equipment (1) - Fire & EMS Related Equipment (1) - Furniture & Home Furnishings & Items (8) - Gas Industry Related Items (2) - Holiday Decorations - Christmas & Others (18) - HVAC Equipment (7) - Janitorial Equipment & Supplies (1) - Jewelry & Costume Jewelry (6) - Library Items & Furniture (14) - Livestock, Animals & Related (2) - Office Furniture & Equipment (28) - Police & Emergency Gear (1) - Sports & Recreational & Arts (7) - Sweepers (1) - Tables & Chairs (13) - Tools & Shop Related Items (8) - Trailers - All Types (1) - Trailers - Enclosed (1)

Terms

IMPORTANT PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS:
All payments for this auction must be received no later than 3:00 p.m., Friday, November 9, 2018.

Payment should be sent overnight payable to Rene' Bates Auctioneers, Inc. in the form of a cashier's check or money order to:

Rene' Bates Auctioneers, Inc.
Attention: Payment Dept.
4660 County Road 1006
McKinney, Texas 75071

All payments totaling over $10,000.00 MUST be paid with a single cashier’s check or via wire transfer. (The wire transfer fee will be waived. You will need to contact our office for wire transfer instructions.)

If you want to pay in person you may visit our branch located at 2414 W. University, Ste. 122-A, McKinney, Texas 75071 between the hours of 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM.

PLEASE INCLUDE A COPY OF YOUR INVOICE WITH YOUR PAYMENT. If we do not receive payment by the due date, your account will be temporarily deactivated pending receipt of payment.

For any taxable purchases, if you are claiming purchases for resale OR if you are tax exempt, please include the appropriate tax form with your payment. The resale and exemption forms can be found on our website by clicking on the Help Menu and then "Forms". All previously submitted resale or exemption forms are kept with individual auctions so you must send a new form with each payment. We will not refund sales tax paid after a paid receipt has been issued so please ensure that your resale or exemption certificates are properly completed and submitted with your payment. Any requests for refund of sales tax after the sale is completed will be issued a Form 00-985 Assignment of Right to Refund in lieu of a refund of sales tax paid. There will be no exceptions to this policy. Any items taxed with a TERP sales tax includes the 1.5% State of Texas TERP surcharge.

REMOVAL: By appointment only. All items must be removed by November 13, 2018. YOU MUST HAVE A COPY OF THE PAID RECEIPT TO PICK UP ITEMS. After the final day for removal, a storage fee of $25.00 per day, per item will be charged to the buyer for any items that have not been removed.

LOCATION 1: Public Works Fleet Services, 1601 Hall Johnson Rd., Colleyville, Texas 76034
Contact: Tim Mathis at tmathis@colleyville.com or 817-503-1373 or Dana Underwood at dunderwood@colleyville.com or 817-503-1360

LOCATION 2: Library, 110 Main St., Colleyville, Texas 76034
Contact: Mary Rodne at mrodne@colleyville.com or 817-503-1153 or Maria Hoefke at mhoefke@colleyville.com or 817-503-1162 or Joanne Caniano at jcaniano@colleyville.com or 817-503-1150

LOCATION 3: Fire, 5209 Colleyville Blvd., Colleyville, Texas 76034
Contact: Robert McKeown at rmckeown@colleyville.com or 817-503-1411 or Mark Cantrell at mcantrell@colleyville.com or 817-503-1408

LOCATION 4: Colleyville Center, 5301 Riverwalk Dr., Colleyville, Texas 76034
Contact: Leslie Hill at lhill@colleyville.com or 817-503-1328 or Pablo Lara Reyes at plara@colleyville.com or 817-503-1330

LOCATION 5: Municipal Court, 5201 Riverwalk Dr., Colleyville, Texas 76034
Contact: Karen Randolph at krandolph@colleyville.com or 817-503-1304

LOCATION 6: Police, 5201 Riverwalk Dr., Colleyville, Texas 76034
Contact: Chuck Tinsman at ctinsman@colleyville.com or 817-503-1223 or Brian Wilson at bwilson@colleyville.com or 817-503-1225

LOCATION 7: Police Evidence, 5201 Riverwalk Dr., Colleyville, Texas 76034
Contact: Kila Gurule at kgurule@colleyville.com or 817-503-1257 or Hillary Wreay at hwreay@colleyville.com or 817-503-1261

LOCATION 8: Public Works Water, 1601 Hall Johnson Rd., Colleyville, Texas 76034
Contact: Jon Escamilla at jescamilla@colleyville.com or 817-503-1376 or Robert Pinner at rpinner@colleyville.com or 817-503-1372

LOCATION 9: Public Works Sign Shop, 1601 Hall Johnson Rd., Colleyville, Texas 76034
Contact: Mike Campbell at mcampbell@colleyville.com or 817-503-1380 or Michael Norton at mnorton@colleyville.com or 817-503-1371

REGARDING PAPERWORK: Contact Tim Mathis at tmathis@colleyville.com or 817-503-1373. Title(s) will be transferred to the successful buyer's name ONLY. Rene Bates Auctioneers, Inc., as acting agent for the Seller, does not possess, cannot process and is not responsible for preparing or delivering title documentation to the winning bidder. The Seller, as posted at the top of the auction listing, will complete and provide all title documentation to the buyer. RENE BATES AUCTIONEERS, INC. IS NOT THE SELLER.

The Seller DOES NOT provide transportation or loading services for buyers to remove their merchandise. Any and all methods of lifting, towing, and hauling, as well as all other methods or requirements for the removal and transport of the materials, equipment and/or vehicles, is the sole responsibility of the buyer. The ownership of any and all items not removed by the final day of removal will revert back to the Seller and they may re-sell or dispose of the property as they see fit.

Thank you for bidding!

Contact

René Bates Auctioneers, Inc.
4660 County Road 1006
McKinney TX 75071
Phone: (972) 548-9636
Fax: (972) 542-5495
Email   Web Site